Reviews

★★★★★

I got a flyer from a friend that had Dave build a shed for him. I called and Dave came to the house within two days. He explained the material he uses and all the options that were available. We set a date and then he left. The date was about six weeks away. Dave called me about a week later to say that he an opening do to a delay of one of his customers getting a permit. He arrived when he said he would. They were very organized and neat. They cleaned up all of the waste and hauled it away. Everyone was very pleasant and hard working. They never stopped, not even for lunch, until the shed was completed.

- Thomas L.

★★★★★

Went well. Was there on time everyday. Took there time. Wife and I were happy with the finish product.

- Mike S.

★★★★★

AAA did a good job from quote to completion. Crew showed up exactly on time and completed the entire job as quoted. Quality of the workmanship was good. Very pleased overall.

- Mark R.

★★★★★

Quick response to request for cost estimate, scheduled on the spot for specific date to start construction, arrived on time ready to build. Job completed in 1.5 days without any problems or delays.

- G. H.

★★★★★ | September 17, 2017

AAA Quality Building did a superb job. Showed up on time and I mean on time. They did the shed in less time then I could ever imagine. Quick, neat, professional and nice. Hard workers and never complained. Would use them over and over again. I would highly recommend to anyone.

- Rj Swist

★★★★★ | November 3, 2016

AAA Quality Buildings built an excellent shed on our property in Myrtle Beach. Dave Davis is an amazing business man as well as a great builder. He communicated everything, including how long this would take, the price and every detail I needed prior to the construction of our shed. I give Dave and his crew 2 thumbs up on a job well done. Excellent!!!
Jackie and Eddie Tapp

- Jackie Tapp

★★★★★ | August 4, 2013

fantastic, in and out in about four hours. The quality is great and prices to match. Anyone thinking about a shed should really talk to this guy. I bought a shed from lowes the quality was not nearly as good. too late to take it back or I would

- Linda G.

★★★★★ | April 16, 2012

Mr. Dave Davis of AAA Quality Builders on Hwy 78 - Summerville, SC completed a 20 x 12 storage building with a lean-too on one of the gable ends today for me at my home in Walterboro. I am very happy and satisfied with his quality of work, his attitude and the attitude of his employees. They were well organized, had a plan and followed it through, until completion of my building. If you are planning on buying a storage building of any size, do yourself a favor, call Dave Davis. You will not be disappointed! I Guarantee !! Also, his pricing beat all the other competition, hands-down!! -------------- Thanks and May God Bless!

- William T.

★★★★★ | December 27, 2011

We had a garage built in our yard 3 months ago, the work was done quickly and the finished building is just what we wanted. They also cleaned up everything when they were done and left nothing for us to pick up. The price was very good and we plan to use them again.

- Bill H.

★★★★★ | December 16, 2011

I spoke to Dave on a Tuesday and by thursday they were in my lawn to build. Ive gotta say they have some great help. Within about three or four hours they had my building done, and never skipped a beat. Great crew I most definately reccommend these guys.

- Josh C.

★★★★★ | December 6, 2011

My son, David Davis, built a new deck overlooking our in-ground pool in Lincoln, IL. This deck was built using high quality materials, and his workmanship was outstanding. This deck was built 4 years ago and I am thoroughly satisfied. David has devoped very strong carpentry skills over the years and he does great work. Pricing was very competitive.

- David D.

★★★★★ | February 1, 2013

We just had our shed built yesterday by Dave's two sons, Brian and Cody. They called in advance to let us know they were on their way. When they arrived, they immediately got to work and within 3 hours, our shed was finished! We were impressed by how quickly and efficiently the young men got the work done. They cleaned up after the work was finished. As they were working, they checked with us to make sure of the location where we wanted the shed placed; they also offered suggestions for placement and how things could be arranged inside the shed. I also liked the way the young men handled themselves - very personable and approachable. I will definitely recommend AAA Quality Buildings to anyone who wants a shed, storage building, garage, etc. built on site.

- Barbara S.

★★★★★ | September 8, 2012

Best built buildings anywhere, not mentioning the outstanding savings.

- Chris B.

Serving Charleston, SC and Surrounding Areas